top of page

New day, new revision of me


I used to work as an administrative assistant.

I used be an interpreter for the Deaf.

I used to want to be a concert violinist.

I wanted to run until I died.

I used to dream of becoming a semi-well-known novelist.

All those dreams are gone, now. What does that leave?

I don't really know.

Now I teach exercise classes but that's with my "coach" persona. Now I teach English and other subjects to children (and adults) but that's with my "teacher" persona. WHO am I? WHAT am I becoming? What do I want to become?

I'm in a state of revision.

This blog isn't only about exploring MY revision. It's an exploration of "life revision". Through my experiences I hope to help others who are going through similar circumstances. Maybe together we can answer a few questions. Or, at least, embrace the change. Sometimes growth--the journey--is itself the point.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page